ITEA is the Eureka Cluster on software innovation
ITEA is the Eureka Cluster on software innovation
ITEA 4 page header grey golden ratio

University of Mondragón

MONDRAGON UNIBERTSITATEA is a young university, created in 1997 and officially recognised by Law 4/1997 of 30th May.

The University was created by the association of three educational cooperatives, with the guarantee of an extensive career and experience in the world of education, these were Mondragon Goi Eskola Politeknikoa “Jose Mª Arizmendiarrieta” S.Coop., ETEO S.Coop. and Irakasle Eskola S.Coop., which nowadays constitute the University’s two Faculties and School:

  • Polytechnic School
  • Faculty of Business Studies
  • Faculty of Humanities and Education

In 2011 one more Faculty is added to Mondragon Unibertsitatea, the Culinary Science Faculty.

Project participation

ITEA 3 Call 3
Alt Alt Alt Alt Alt Alt


The Next Level of Test Automation

ITEA 2 Call 7
Alt Alt Alt Alt Alt


A Platform for the Acceleration of go-to market in the ICT Industry

ITEA 2 Call 2
Alt Alt Alt Alt


Evolutionary validation, verification and certification