ITEA is the Eureka Cluster on software innovation
ITEA is the Eureka Cluster on software innovation
ITEA 4 page header old-green tiles

Project partners

Here you can find the list of partners that participated in (one of the) ITEA projects.

Name Country Type Projects
University of Namur Belgium University 1
Music Technology Group, UPF Spain University 2
Rome University La Sapienza Italy University 2
Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg (Uni Halle) Inst Germany University 1
Åbo Akademi University Finland University 1
Universidad de Cantabria Spain University 4
University of Mondragón Spain University 3
University of Oslo Norway University 1
University of Skövde Sweden University 4
University of Technology Chalmers Sweden University 7
University of Augsburg Germany University 1
University of Zaragoza Spain University 1
ENSTA ParisTech France University 2
University of York United Kingdom University 1
WU Vienna Austria University 1
Radboud University Netherlands University 2
Universität Bremen Germany University 1
Delft University of Technology Netherlands University 12
Kepler University Linz Austria University 1
Stg. ECP-EPN Netherlands University 1
VU Economics & BA Netherlands University 1
Ellinogermaniki Agogi Greece University 1
Fidetia Spain University 1
University of Ljubljana Slovenia University 1
University of Technology in Milano Italy University 2
Academic Medical Centre Amsterdam (AMC) Netherlands University 13
Universität Essen Germany University 2
University of Helsinki Finland University 10
Technische Universität Darmstadt Germany University 3
University of Rostock Germany University 12
Vrije Universiteit Brussel Belgium University 9
Charles University in Prague Czech Republic University 3
University of Turku Finland University 4
Universität Karlsruhe Germany University 1
Utrecht University Netherlands University 6
École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne EPFL Switzerland University 1
The Open University of The Netherlands Netherlands University 2
University of Hildesheim Germany University 5
Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Télécommunications France University 3
University of Stuttgart Germany University 3
KTH (Royal Institute of Technology) Sweden University 9
Technische Universität Dresden Germany University 5
Universität Kassel Germany University 1
University of Girona Spain University 7
Institut de Recherche en Informatique de Toulouse (IRIT) France University 4
Unik Norway University 3
Sorbonne Université France University 12
University of Groningen Netherlands University 8
Halmstad University Sweden University 1
University of Nantes France University 2
2384 results on 48 pages